Отзывы

8,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
8,2
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
8,1
Персонал
8,8
Соотношение цены и качества
8,4

Отзывы

    oleg
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    14 мая 2018
    Мало место для 4. Плохая звукоизоляция номера двери которого выходят на кухню
    Персонал готовый придти на помощь. Неплохой завтрак для такого типа отеля. Прекрасное местоположение особенно для посеще6ия Ватикана
    VICTORIA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 марта 2018
    Очень хорошее расположение, вкусные и сытные завтраки, уютные номера. Для того, чтобы просто ночевать после долгих прогулок по Риму -отличный вариант.
    victor Meresevschi
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Brock
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Levente
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 апреля 2018

    Superb Easter Holiday in the Vatican

    The parking situation is catastrophic, so it is not advisable to get a rental car or come to this location with a car, nevertheless the owner can arange a parking slot at the arrival, if you ask for one. The "white" parking slots are free, the "blue" ones are not.. In the evening there is almost no warm wather..in the morning it is ok. The breakfast is pretty simple and it is the same thing every day.
    The location was perfect for the Easter holidays. We could attend the Easter celebrations in the Vatican easily. The "Ottaviano" Metro station is very close. The host and the staff is very "friendly". They can arrange parking place for you. The rooms are always clean. I would recommend the Suite for everybody visiting the Vatican.
    mohamed
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 апреля 2018

    good location, friendly staff and confortable rooms.

    Dror Gilat
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 марта 2018

    Great!

    The shower's temperature and pressure could be better.
    Very cosy, quiet and extremely clean. Good location, close to Metro and 5 minutes walk from thr Vatican. Nice breakfast.
    Gilbert
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 февраля 2018

    Value for money!

    Cheryl, the attendand was so sweet with us and took care for everything.
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    21 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Abilash Reddy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    6 декабря 2017
    Breakfast is good.
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vadym
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 декабря 2017

    I feel like I stayed at the VIP apartment in 5-star hotel!

    No drawbacks at all
    I must confess I have never lived in similar flat before. Best quality, service, conveniences and comfort for the reasonable price. Room is very cosy, clean and equipped with everything a typical tourist needs: wide huge SOFT bed, 2 wardrobes for coats and clothes, air conditioner, tv, fridge,2 bins, chair and even a safe! The one thing I was really surprised by, is presence of a kettle, coffee, sugar and teabags located on the table in the room. So if it is cold outside, you can warm yourself up by preparing some hot tea or coffee☕️🍮. Amazing and cool feature! Owner of these apartments, I know that you will be reading this feedback, be sure that once I visit Rome again, I will stay at yours because it evokes a desire to come back! Big thumbs up!👍 It truly deserves all 10/10 ratings! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🔥 Both room and kitchen are clean. Additionally, I would like to say personal “thanks” to the administrator, a hospitable and nice lady who cooked a delicious breakfast for us early in the morning next day. There were a lot meals such as variois croassaints with toppings, fresh sandwiches, toasts, mill, 4 types of juice, cereals, coffee, tea, yogurts and so on which makes your stomach full 😁 P.S. The flat is also suitable for couples if you know what I mean😁😉 I recommend it to my friends and everyone! P.S.S. There are some photos enclosed of the apartment and beautiful city Rome
    László
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 ноября 2017
    It is a well equipped accommodation with very friendly staff. There is a Vatican City only few blocks away there is a subway station as well. I reckon this place lovely for everyone!
    Bogdan S.
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 ноября 2017

    We had a very nice stay and a great location to start our Rome discovery.

    Some of the bathroom utilities were not working properly (like the shower), mattresses were a bit worn out.
    Very nice staff, great location, quiet and clean. Kids loved the breakfast, it was exactly what we needed for the city escape.
    ph

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 октября 2017
    Something was wrong with their credit card machine.
    Good location.
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    18 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Francisco Javier 13
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 октября 2017

    Good location with a friendly staff for an affordable price.

    We booked a room for 3 people that had a two person bed and a single bed. I was disappointed with the single bed because it had dent in the middle and thereby not comfortable and should have been replaced with a new one. Luckily the two person bed was big enough for 3 people.
    The location was very nice it took 10 minutes to reach the Vatican City. The room was nice and clean and the check in time was flexible. The service and personal contact was very nice especially for breakfast they made sure we had everything needed.
    Cem Alp
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 сентября 2017
    nice communication, nice people , good location. 500m to vaticano 1,5km to spanish stairs etc
    Allan
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    13 сентября 2017
    Breakfast was not good bread proscutto and yogurt. Coffee not good. Booking.com pictures somewhat misrepresent the building. Booking.com said late check out ok. I got forced out at 1130, I thought I had late check out. 20 Euro Fee for checking-in/arriving past 9pm Non-English speaking host, difficult to understand Beds are old and curved in the middle, I felt like I was either getting stuck in the middle or sliding back to the middle when I move to the side of the bed. Water pressure not good. No signs outside/hard to find the building. Parking is a fight everyday. Dog pee and turd on the sidewalks.
    Location near the Vatican..
    jane
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    1 сентября 2017
    Parking was atrocious. The free parking on the streets is impossible to get and it is a very awkward renewing system every 8 hours for paid parking. Parking garage nearby was shut too. WiFi did not work at all and the staff did nothing to remedy this either. Breakfast was very poor - like a student hall of residence offering ham sandwiches and a few cereals/yoghurts. The owner also tried to charge us 50 euros too for a key that broke in the door until we refused. They also charged us twice for payment which we are still trying to resolve.
    Good location to the Vatican and metro system.
Идет загрузка отзывов