Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.2
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.8
Value
8.4

Reviews

    mohamed
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    6 April 2018

    good location, friendly staff and confortable rooms.

    Gilbert
    mt

    Review score

    9.2
    25 February 2018

    Value for money!

    Cheryl, the attendand was so sweet with us and took care for everything.
    se

    Review score

    8.8
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    be

    Review score

    10
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vadym
    ua

    Review score

    10
    3 December 2017

    I feel like I stayed at the VIP apartment in 5-star hotel!

    No drawbacks at all
    I must confess I have never lived in similar flat before. Best quality, service, conveniences and comfort for the reasonable price. Room is very cosy, clean and equipped with everything a typical tourist needs: wide huge SOFT bed, 2 wardrobes for coats and clothes, air conditioner, tv, fridge,2 bins, chair and even a safe! The one thing I was really surprised by, is presence of a kettle, coffee, sugar and teabags located on the table in the room. So if it is cold outside, you can warm yourself up by preparing some hot tea or coffee☕️🍮. Amazing and cool feature! Owner of these apartments, I know that you will be reading this feedback, be sure that once I visit Rome again, I will stay at yours because it evokes a desire to come back! Big thumbs up!👍 It truly deserves all 10/10 ratings! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🔥 Both room and kitchen are clean. Additionally, I would like to say personal “thanks” to the administrator, a hospitable and nice lady who cooked a delicious breakfast for us early in the morning next day. There were a lot meals such as variois croassaints with toppings, fresh sandwiches, toasts, mill, 4 types of juice, cereals, coffee, tea, yogurts and so on which makes your stomach full 😁 P.S. The flat is also suitable for couples if you know what I mean😁😉 I recommend it to my friends and everyone! P.S.S. There are some photos enclosed of the apartment and beautiful city Rome
    László
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    21 November 2017
    It is a well equipped accommodation with very friendly staff. There is a Vatican City only few blocks away there is a subway station as well. I reckon this place lovely for everyone!
    Bogdan S.
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    14 November 2017

    We had a very nice stay and a great location to start our Rome discovery.

    Some of the bathroom utilities were not working properly (like the shower), mattresses were a bit worn out.
    Very nice staff, great location, quiet and clean. Kids loved the breakfast, it was exactly what we needed for the city escape.
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francisco Javier 13
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    8 October 2017

    Good location with a friendly staff for an affordable price.

    We booked a room for 3 people that had a two person bed and a single bed. I was disappointed with the single bed because it had dent in the middle and thereby not comfortable and should have been replaced with a new one. Luckily the two person bed was big enough for 3 people.
    The location was very nice it took 10 minutes to reach the Vatican City. The room was nice and clean and the check in time was flexible. The service and personal contact was very nice especially for breakfast they made sure we had everything needed.
    Cem Alp
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    24 September 2017
    nice communication, nice people , good location. 500m to vaticano 1,5km to spanish stairs etc
    jane
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    1 September 2017
    Parking was atrocious. The free parking on the streets is impossible to get and it is a very awkward renewing system every 8 hours for paid parking. Parking garage nearby was shut too. WiFi did not work at all and the staff did nothing to remedy this either. Breakfast was very poor - like a student hall of residence offering ham sandwiches and a few cereals/yoghurts. The owner also tried to charge us 50 euros too for a key that broke in the door until we refused. They also charged us twice for payment which we are still trying to resolve.
    Good location to the Vatican and metro system.
    Johanna
    de

    Review score

    10
    28 July 2017

    Excellent quality and location for fair price

    The room was very modern decorated. Location excellent. Staff very helpful and friendly. Apartment very quiet. Overall highly recommend it further.
    Timur
    nl

    Review score

    10
    25 July 2017
    Nothing
    Staff is very friendly. Room and bathroom is clean. Near to the center and subway
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    24 July 2017
    tight check in and check out times
    location was excellent
    janny
    hk

    Review score

    4.2
    5 July 2017

    Food safety concern

    I am concerned with the safety of the food storage. As they provide breakfast but I have found that the cheese and ham were not covered properly or put in an air tight container when being stored in the fridge. Besides, the bread ( with ham and cheese inside ) became so dry and stale as they were prepared days before, and whatever leftover were put back in the fridge again for the next day. The fruits provided were months old, the apples became very soft and skins appeared crinkled. When I said that to middle age lady who was in charge there about this , she said they were not obliged to provide fruits. If they were not obliged to provide them, then better not yo provide then providing rotten fruits for the guests which is humiliating. I was staying at rm # 4, there was roaring sound every time you flushed the toilet or to turn on the water tap. On top the shower head was broken and we mentioned this as soon as we arrived but no one attended to it.
    Good location
    Brock
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Levente
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    10 April 2018

    Superb Easter Holiday in the Vatican

    The parking situation is catastrophic, so it is not advisable to get a rental car or come to this location with a car, nevertheless the owner can arange a parking slot at the arrival, if you ask for one. The "white" parking slots are free, the "blue" ones are not.. In the evening there is almost no warm wather..in the morning it is ok. The breakfast is pretty simple and it is the same thing every day.
    The location was perfect for the Easter holidays. We could attend the Easter celebrations in the Vatican easily. The "Ottaviano" Metro station is very close. The host and the staff is very "friendly". They can arrange parking place for you. The rooms are always clean. I would recommend the Suite for everybody visiting the Vatican.
    Dror Gilat
    il

    Review score

    10
    29 March 2018

    Great!

    The shower's temperature and pressure could be better.
    Very cosy, quiet and extremely clean. Good location, close to Metro and 5 minutes walk from thr Vatican. Nice breakfast.
    Abilash Reddy
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    6 December 2017
    Breakfast is good.
    ph

    Review score

    7.5
    19 October 2017
    Something was wrong with their credit card machine.
    Good location.
Loading reviews