Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,7
Komfort
8,2
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
8,1
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Alexander
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tino
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. April 2018

    Super familiäre Unterkunft direkt am Vatikan und an der Metro.

    Der Duschkopf war leider etwas kaputt.
    Das Frühstück war einfach gehalten aber lecker und völlig ausreichend für einen Städtetrip. Besonders gefallen hat uns die herzliche Art von Barbara und Sherill. Es gab Tee auf dem Zimmer. Sherill hat sich sogar unsere Teesorten gemerkt!
    Martin S
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. März 2018

    Tolle Low Budget-Option, sehr freundliche Gastgeber

    Stefan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alois aus München
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. Februar 2018

    Sehr gut gelegene, saubere Unterkunft ohne Schnickschnack mit freundlichem Personal

    Frisches Obst zum Frühstück wäre noch eine Möglichkeit der Verbesserung
    Exzellent ist die Lage, besonders für Besuche im Vatikan/Vatikanmuseen Vergessenes Ladekabel fürs Handy wurde ohne Umstände nach Deutschland nachgeschickt.
    Beatrice
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. September 2017

    Im grossen Ganzen hat uns der Aufenthalt gefallen.

    Wir haben die Angaben der Visa Card bei der Buchung angegeben. Leider wurde nicht kommuniziert, das die Kosten der Übernachtung direkt abgebucht werden.
    Es gab ein reichhaltiges Frühstück. Die Lage war nahe am Vatikan.
    Brock
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Levente
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. April 2018

    Superb Easter Holiday in the Vatican

    The parking situation is catastrophic, so it is not advisable to get a rental car or come to this location with a car, nevertheless the owner can arange a parking slot at the arrival, if you ask for one. The "white" parking slots are free, the "blue" ones are not.. In the evening there is almost no warm wather..in the morning it is ok. The breakfast is pretty simple and it is the same thing every day.
    The location was perfect for the Easter holidays. We could attend the Easter celebrations in the Vatican easily. The "Ottaviano" Metro station is very close. The host and the staff is very "friendly". They can arrange parking place for you. The rooms are always clean. I would recommend the Suite for everybody visiting the Vatican.
    mohamed
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. April 2018

    good location, friendly staff and confortable rooms.

    Dror Gilat
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. März 2018

    Great!

    The shower's temperature and pressure could be better.
    Very cosy, quiet and extremely clean. Good location, close to Metro and 5 minutes walk from thr Vatican. Nice breakfast.
    Gilbert
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. Februar 2018

    Value for money!

    Cheryl, the attendand was so sweet with us and took care for everything.
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Abilash Reddy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    6. Dezember 2017
    Breakfast is good.
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vadym
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Dezember 2017

    I feel like I stayed at the VIP apartment in 5-star hotel!

    No drawbacks at all
    I must confess I have never lived in similar flat before. Best quality, service, conveniences and comfort for the reasonable price. Room is very cosy, clean and equipped with everything a typical tourist needs: wide huge SOFT bed, 2 wardrobes for coats and clothes, air conditioner, tv, fridge,2 bins, chair and even a safe! The one thing I was really surprised by, is presence of a kettle, coffee, sugar and teabags located on the table in the room. So if it is cold outside, you can warm yourself up by preparing some hot tea or coffee☕️🍮. Amazing and cool feature! Owner of these apartments, I know that you will be reading this feedback, be sure that once I visit Rome again, I will stay at yours because it evokes a desire to come back! Big thumbs up!👍 It truly deserves all 10/10 ratings! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🔥 Both room and kitchen are clean. Additionally, I would like to say personal “thanks” to the administrator, a hospitable and nice lady who cooked a delicious breakfast for us early in the morning next day. There were a lot meals such as variois croassaints with toppings, fresh sandwiches, toasts, mill, 4 types of juice, cereals, coffee, tea, yogurts and so on which makes your stomach full 😁 P.S. The flat is also suitable for couples if you know what I mean😁😉 I recommend it to my friends and everyone! P.S.S. There are some photos enclosed of the apartment and beautiful city Rome
    László
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. November 2017
    It is a well equipped accommodation with very friendly staff. There is a Vatican City only few blocks away there is a subway station as well. I reckon this place lovely for everyone!
    Bogdan S.
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. November 2017

    We had a very nice stay and a great location to start our Rome discovery.

    Some of the bathroom utilities were not working properly (like the shower), mattresses were a bit worn out.
    Very nice staff, great location, quiet and clean. Kids loved the breakfast, it was exactly what we needed for the city escape.
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. Oktober 2017
    Something was wrong with their credit card machine.
    Good location.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Francisco Javier 13
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. Oktober 2017

    Good location with a friendly staff for an affordable price.

    We booked a room for 3 people that had a two person bed and a single bed. I was disappointed with the single bed because it had dent in the middle and thereby not comfortable and should have been replaced with a new one. Luckily the two person bed was big enough for 3 people.
    The location was very nice it took 10 minutes to reach the Vatican City. The room was nice and clean and the check in time was flexible. The service and personal contact was very nice especially for breakfast they made sure we had everything needed.
Bewertungen werden geladen